Hotflash inc
The Hotflash Inc podcast
SOLO: How to stop spending so much money on perimenopause
0:00
-40:50

SOLO: How to stop spending so much money on perimenopause

Are you sick of spending money in menopause? According to a report from the Female Founders Fund women in North America spend an average of US$2,000 finding solutions. 

But it doesn’t have to be that way. Today I share many of the tips and tricks I’ve learned to feel better now from the evidence, from experts I’ve interviewed and from my own experience. This audio from the session I held in January with Hotflash inc Substack subscribers. 

I hope you enjoy it. 

Highlights:

  • Dealing with ANTS

  • When to take a break from your phone and why

  • Suggestions for the daily nervous system resets you need

  • Why you need to feel your feelings

  • Learning from Lucky Girl TikTok

  • Finding good leaders

  • Air quality

  • Tips for combatting insulin resistance 

  • You need minerals!

  • The missing fascia link

  • Where to strength train and stretch for free

  • Why you need even 2 minutes of morning light

  • My special middle-of-the-night sleep rescue remedy

X-Health.show - meet the future of healthcare
Kill your pain once& for all, program human cells to cure cancer, mitigate dementia & more

Join the Hotflash Inc perimenoposse:

Web: hotflashinc.com
TikTok: @hotflashinc
Instagram: @hotflashinc
Twitter: @hotflashinc

See hotflashinc.com/privacy-policy for privacy information

0 Comments
Hotflash inc
The Hotflash Inc podcast
My aim is to give you the best information, in the most objective, balanced manner I can muster. I'll give you access to some remarkable people, cutting-edge information and research, new ideas, viewpoints you may not be used to hearing, a global view, some serious talk, and lots of silliness too. I'll always trust that you can use your own open, inquiring mind, unique experience, education, experience and perspective to decide what's right for you. Make sure to subscribe so you don't miss an episode, and if you like it, maybe leave a rating and a review.